Announcement of the Northerns IPT team for 2021

It gives us great pleasure to announce the Northerns IPT teams to play in the Growthpoint IPT from 13-17 September 2021 in Gqeberha.


  • Ruan Olivier
  • Andrew Martin
  • Damian Groenewald
  • Sipho Ncube
  • Craig Ruane
  • Mark Schickerling
  • Jacques Kruger (non-travelling reserve)


  • Milnay Louw
  • Farrah Fenner
  • Helena Coetzee
  • Kim McDonald
  • Lara Patrick
  • To be confirmed (non-travelling reserve)
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.