Contact us

Updated for 2020:

NSF Administrator for all 3 Associations: Gerda Dreyer (

The Northerns Squash Federation (NSF) Board:

  • President: Kyle Potgieter
  • Members: Toepie Wood, Piet Jordaan, Bronwen Martin & Anton Louw
  • Ex Officio members: Blaar Coetzee (NSA), Brett Cousins (NJSA) Robert More (NMSA) & Michael Pierce (Audit & Governance)

Northerns Squash Association (NSA) committee:

  • Chairman: Blaar Coetzee (Tel. 082 781 6917) (
  • Treasurer: Cornelie Read
  • Members: Innes de Vries, Bronwen Martin, Angelo Shaik, Derek van der Merwe & Blaine Verhage

Northerns Masters Squash Association (NMSA) committee:

Please note: The preferred e-mail address for correspondence is:

Name and Surname                                             Cell                                                E-mail

  • Chairman: Rober More                          082 556 7149                       
  • Vice-Chairman: Izak Lamprecht            083 231 4075                       
  • Mandi Joubert                                        082 579 4217                      
  • Arrie Pretorius                                        083 608 4344                      
  • Saartjie Cromhout (co-opted)                082 677 2157                      

Northerns Junior Squash Association (NJSA) committee:

  • Chairperson: Brett Cousins                                                  (
  • Vice-chairperson: Jana Lessing                                           (
  • Treasurer: Saartjie Cromhout                                               (
  • Marking & refereeing:
  • High schools league: Hennie van Eck                                  (
  • Marketing & publicity, website: Gerda Dreyer                       (
  • Tournaments: Brett Cousins & Reinhardt Falk                      (
  • Ladder: Brett Cousins
  • Hosting of IPT’s: Brett Cousins
  • Country Schools Festival & IPT’s (away): Chris Lessing     (
  • Primary schools league: Reinhardt Falk & Gerda Dreyer    (
  • Colours & selection, clothing: Jana Lessing                         (
  • Members: Etienne Badenhorst, Donald Weir, Ian Craig.

All NJSA correspondence can be directed to and it will be brought to the attention of the relevant committee member.


4 Responses to Contact us

  1. Jamie says:

    Hi, I am urgently looking for a number for the 9th league squash captain for Akasia, or any other person with Akasia.

    I need to contact them in regards to these evenings game.


  2. Marina Du Triou says:

    Good day

    We did the payment and the process for registration for our son Nathan Du Triou U 13 on 9 March, we are still waiting for an registration nr, due to this we missed the entry date for this NJSA tournament this weekend.

    May I please ask if there is someone to assist us as this website is really not user friendly. Your admin email delivery also don’t reach you system delivery each time I try to send mail.


  3. Brad Weir says:

    Good day. I am sure Tayla Weir is registered with NJSA but I don’t see her name on the master list. Please confirm. She did play in the NJSA RR a few weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *