Contact us

Updated for 2020:

NSF Administrator for all 3 Associations: Gerda Dreyer (admin@northerns.co.za)

The Northerns Squash Federation (NSF) Board:

  • President: Kyle Potgieter
  • Members: Toepie Wood, Piet Jordaan, Bronwen Martin & Anton Louw
  • Ex Officio members: Blaar Coetzee (NSA), Brett Cousins (NJSA) Robert More (NMSA) & Michael Pierce (Audit & Governance)

Northerns Squash Association (NSA) committee:

  • Chairman: Blaar Coetzee (Tel. 082 781 6917) (blaar.coetzee@theprofessional.co.za)
  • Treasurer: Cornelie Read
  • Members: Innes de Vries, Musa Malinga, Bronwen Martin, Reinhardt Saayman, Angelo Shaik,             Derek van der Merwe & Blaine Verhage

Northerns Masters Squash Association (NMSA) committee:

Please note: The preferred e-mail address for correspondence is: masters@northerns.co.za

Name and Surname                                             Cell                                                E-mail

  • Chairman: Rober More                          082 556 7149                                 mdpjhb@mweb.co.za
  • Vice-Chairman: Izak Lamprecht            083 231 4075                                 izak@royalaccess.co.za
  • Mandi Joubert                                        082 579 4217                                mandi77@vodamail.co.za
  • Arrie Pretorius                                        083 608 4344                                pretorius.arrie4@gmail.com
  • Saartjie Cromhout (co-opted)                082 677 2157                                saartjiec@gmail.com

Northerns Junior Squash Association (NJSA) committee:

  • Chairperson: Brett Cousins                                                (BCousins@cellc.co.za)
  • Vice chairperson: Jana Lessing                                          (jana@teneo.co.za)
  • Treasurer: Saartjie Cromhout                                             (saartjiec@gmail.com)
  • Marking & refereeing: Musa Malinga                                  (malingac@webmail.co.za)
  • High schools league: Hennie van Eck                                (hlvaneck@gmail.com)
  • Marketing & publicity, website: Gerda Dreyer                     (njsa@northerns.co.za)
  • Tournaments: Brett Cousins & Reinhardt Falk                    (falkreinhardt62@gmail.com)
  • Ladder: Brett Cousins & Musa Malinga
  • Hosting of IPT’s: Brett Cousins
  • Country Schools Festival & IPT’s (away): Chris Lessing     (chris@teneo.co.za)
  • Primary schools league: Reinhardt Falk & Gerda Dreyer    (falkreinhardt62@gmail.com)
  • Colours & selection, clothing: Jana Lessing                         (jana@teneo.co.za)
  • Members:Etienne Badenhorst, Donald Weir, Ian Craig.

All NJSA correspondence can be directed to NJSA@northerns.co.za and it will be brought to the attention of the relevant committee member.

 

4 Responses to Contact us

  1. Jamie says:

    Hi, I am urgently looking for a number for the 9th league squash captain for Akasia, or any other person with Akasia.

    I need to contact them in regards to these evenings game.

    Thanks,
    Jamie

  2. Marina Du Triou says:

    Good day

    We did the payment and the process for registration for our son Nathan Du Triou U 13 on 9 March, we are still waiting for an registration nr, due to this we missed the entry date for this NJSA tournament this weekend.

    May I please ask if there is someone to assist us as this website is really not user friendly. Your admin email mailto:admin@northerns.co.za delivery also don’t reach you system delivery each time I try to send mail.

    Regards
    Marina
    0836332883

  3. Brad Weir says:

    Good day. I am sure Tayla Weir is registered with NJSA but I don’t see her name on the master list. Please confirm. She did play in the NJSA RR a few weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *