Contact us

Updated for 2022

NSF Administrator for all 3 Associations: Gerda Dreyer: admin@northerns.co.za

The Northerns Squash Federation (NSF) Board:

  • Acting President: Blaar Coetzee
  • Members: Anton Louw, Ashwell Jenneker, Bronwen Martin & Toepie Wood
  • Ex Officio members: Blaar Coetzee (NSA), Brett Cousins (NJSA) Izak Lamprecht (NMSA) & Michael Pierce (Audit & Governance)

Northerns Squash Association (NSA) committee:

  • Chairman:  Blaar Coetzee        Cell:  082 781 6917       blaar.coetzee@theprofessional.co.za
  • Treasurer:  Cornelie Read
  • Members:  Jacques Kruger, Bronwen Martin, Angelo Shaik & Derek van der Merwe

Northerns Masters Squash Association (NMSA) committee:

Name and Surname

Cell

E-mail

Chairperson: Izak Lamprecht 083 231 4075 izak@royalaccess.co.za
Vice-Chairperson: Mandi Joubert 082 579 4217 mandi77@vodamail.co.za
Treasurer: Saartjie Cromhout 082 677 2157 saartjiec@gmail.com
Robert Moore 082 556 7149 mdpjhb@mweb.co.za
Thea van Bart 083 997 5229 theavbart@gmail.com
Philip van Rooyen 082 566 4453 philip.vanrooyen@onthedot.co.za

Northerns Junior Squash Association (NJSA) committee:

  • All NJSA correspondence can be directed to njsa@northerns.co.za and it will be brought to the attention of the relevant committee member.

Portfolio

Name & Surname

E-mail

Chairperson: Brett Cousins Bcousins@cellc.co.za
Vice-chairperson: Donald Weir donaldw@pretor.co.za
Treasurer: Saartjie Cromhout saartjiec@gmail.com
Marking & refereeing:
Website: Gerda Dreyer njsa@northerns.co.za
Tournaments: Reinhardt Falk & falkreinhardt62@gmail.com
Kelsey Cousins cousinskelsey1310@gmail.com
IPT’s Away:
Top Schools: Ian Craig iancraig@gmail.com
High schools league: Hennie van Eck hlvaneck@gmail.com
Primary schools league: Reinhardt Falk & falkreinhardt62@gmail.com
Kelsey Cousins cousinskelsey1310@gmail.com
Country Schools Festival: Etienne Badenhorst etienne.badenhorst@afrox.linde.com
Ladder: Girls Ian Craig iancraig@gmail.com
Ladder: Boys U/11 U/13 U/14 Kelsey Cousins cousinskelsey1310@gmail.com
Ladder: Boys U/16 U/19
Colours, clothing, capping and functions

 

4 Responses to Contact us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.